Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 14
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title
Spurlin Karen kspurlin@mcleodisd.net Program Director
Spurlin Jim jspurlin@mcleodisd.net Principal
Sellers Mary msellers@mcleodisd.net Cafeteria Manager
Parker Laura lparker@mcleodisd.net Nurse/Teacher
O'Kelley Kathy kokelley@mcleodisd.net Counselor
May Cathy cmay@mcleodisd.net (903) 796-7181 Superintendent
Lance Jennifer jlance@mcleodisd.net Assistant Principal
Lambeth Steven slambeth@mcleodisd.net Athletic Director
Jones Keith kjones@mcleodisd.net Police Chief
Holt Danielle dholt@mcleodisd.net Teacher

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.