Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 14
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Brown Tommy tbrown@mcleodisd.net Maintenance
Comer Anissa acomer@mcleodisd.net Administrative Assistant
Fletcher Sonny sfletcher@mcleodisd.net Maintenance
Hicks Patti phicks@mcleodisd.net Aide
Holt Danielle dholt@mcleodisd.net Teacher
Jones Keith kjones@mcleodisd.net Police Chief
Lambeth Steven slambeth@mcleodisd.net Athletic Director
Lance Jennifer jlance@mcleodisd.net Assistant Principal
May Cathy cmay@mcleodisd.net (903) 796-7181 Superintendent
O'Kelley Kathy kokelley@mcleodisd.net Counselor

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.