Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 62
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Adams David dadams@mcleodisd.net Teacher/Coach
Armstrong Sandy sarmstrong@mcleodisd.net Librarian
Barone Darla dbarone@Mcleodisd.net Teacher
Belyeu Steve sbelyeu@mcleodisd.net Teacher
Berry Kara kberry@mcleodisd.net Aide
Bishop Michelle mbishop@mcleodisd.net Teacher
Blackman Tina tblackman@mcleodisd.net Teacher
Blackman Sarah sblackman@mcleodisd.net Teacher
Bramlette Amanda abramlette@mcleodisd.net Teacher
Brown Tommy tbrown@mcleodisd.net Maintenance

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.